Contact Elected Officials

President Barack H. Obama (Democrat) The White House 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue Washington, DC 20500 Telephone: (202) 456-1111 FAX: (202) 456-2461

Senator Frank Lautenberg (Democrat) 825-A Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 Telephone: (202) 224-3224 FAX: (202) 228-4054 E-mail via:
Senator Robert Menendez (Democrat) 502 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 Telephone: (202) 224-4744 FAX: (202) 228-2197 E-mail via:
Congressman Frank LoBiondo (Republican–Atlantic and Cape May Counties) 225 Cannon Office Building Washington, DC 20515 Telephone: (202) 225-6572 FAX: (202) 225-3318 E-mail via or District Office: 5914 Main Street, Mays Landing, NJ 08330 Tel: 800-471-4450; (609) 625-5008 FAX: 625-5071

Governor Christopher J. Christie (Republican) P.O. Box 001 Trenton, NJ 08625 Tel. (609) 292-6000 E-mail via: On Facebook, and on Twitter
Lt. Governor Kim Guadagno can also be contacted through the Office of Governor Christie.

(District 1)
State Senator Jeff Van Drew (Democrat-Cape May-Somers Point)

Assemblyman Nelson Albano (Democrat-Cape May-Somers Point)
Assemblyman Matthew W. Milam (Democrat-Cape May-Somers Point)
District Offices:
21 North Main St., Cape May Court House, NJ 08210 (609)-465-0700
1124 North High St., Millville, NJ 08332 (856)-765-0891
1028 East Landis Ave., Vineland, NJ 08360 (856)-696-7109

(District 2)
State Senator Jim Whelan (Democrat–Atlantic County) 511 Tilton Road Northfield, NJ 08225 Tel: (609) 383-1388 E-Mail:

Assemblyman John Amodeo (Republican–Atlantic County) E-mail:
Assemblyman Chris A. Brown (Republican – Atlantic County) E-mail:
District Office: 1801 Zion Rd., Suite 1, Northfield, NJ 08225 (609)-677-8266

The following is a list of all the NJ Assemblymen’s e-mail addresses: NJ General Assembly emails 2012

Check out the Morris Patriots’ resource for contacting elected officials, by clicking here.   It is very impressive.